You Set up a gathering, drop it into Google Calendar. Then someone says “let’s do it all over again” and you delete it. Then they say they’re available once more. What do you do? You create a new entry. Except now.
As Of Late, the Google Apps crew launched a small however handy feature for the web version of Google Calendar — a trash can. Which You Could now view, completely delete or restore person and recurring events that you simply’ve deleted out of your calendar:
Trash is obtainable from the calendar’s dropdown menu within the “My calendars” part as well as from Calendar Settings. This performance is available for each primary calendars and secondary calendars for which people have edit rights.
This shall be rolling out to the web for everyone over the following few days. Try it. Simply delete a calendar experience and you’ll be sent an e mail with directions on the right way to deliver it again. Just For the first time though.